Office of the Director of Finance

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Mohammad Eklas Uddin, ACA

Director of Finance

231

eklas@ewubd.edu

A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

Assistant Accounts Manager

A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

232

basher@ewubd.edu

Bibash Majumder

Assistant Accounts Manager

Bibash Majumder

122

majumder.bibash@ewubd.edu

Md. Jahangir Alam

Senior  Accounts Officer

Md. Jahangir Alam

224

jahangir@ewubd.edu

Md. Abdul Kadir

Senior Accounts Officer

Md. Abdul Kadir

364

kadir@ewubd.edu

Nasir Uddin

Accounts Officer

Nasir Uddin

118

nasir@ewubd.edu

Sampa Talukder

Accounts Officer

Sampa Talukder

130

sampa@ewubd.edu

Kaniz Farzana Eva

Accounts Officer

Kaniz Farzana Eva

365

eva00226@ewubd.edu

Nishat Mrida

Asst. Accounts Officer

Nishat Mrida

366

nishatmrida@ewubd.edu