Office of the Director of Finance

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Mohammad Eklas Uddin, ACA

Director of Finance

231

eklas@ewubd.edu

A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

Assistant Accounts Manager

A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

232

basher@ewubd.edu

Bibash Majumder

Sr. Accounts Officer

Bibash Majumder

122

majumder.bibash@ewubd.edu

Md. Jahangir Alam

Sr. Accounts Officer

Md. Jahangir Alam

224

jahangir@ewubd.edu

Nasir Uddin

Accounts Officer

Nasir Uddin

366

nasir@ewubd.edu

Debashis Chandra Das

Accounts Officer

Debashis Chandra Das  118

debashis@ewubd.edu

Md. Abdul Kadir

Maintenance & Logistics Officer

Md.-Abdul-Kadir

364

kadir@ewubd.edu

Sampa Talukder

Accounts Officer

Sampa Talukder

365

sampa@ewubd.edu

Mohammod Saber Karim

Assistant Accounts Officer

Accounts Officer  130

s.karim@ewubd.edu