Library Personnel

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Dr. Dilara Begum

Librarian (In-Charge)
Dilara Begum

235

dilara@ewubd.edu

Mohammed Motiur Rahman

Deputy Librarian (Jr.)

Mohammed Motiur Rahman

265

rahman@ewubd.edu

Md. Mamun-Or-Rashid

Sr. Assistant Librarian

Mamun Or Rashid

355

mamun.lis@ewubd.edu

Most. Shahin Akhter

Asst. Registrar (Jr.)

IMG(1)

187

shahin@ewubd.edu

Abu Hasan Md. Tariq Alam

Assistant Librarian

tariq

353

tariq.alam@ewubd.edu

Md. Shawkat Ali

Assistant Librarian

Md. Shawkat Ali

210

shykatru@gmail.com

 Shaharima Parvin

Assistant Librarian

Shaharima Parvin

210

shaharima@ewubd.edu

Tahur Ahmed

Assistant Librarian

Tahur Ahmed

210

atahur@ewubd.edu

M. Abdul Gani

Assistant Librarian

M. Abdul Gani

210

gani@ewubd.edu

Afrin Sultana

Library Circulation Officer

Afrin Sultana

210

afrin@ewubd.edu

Md. Sagar Shahanawaz

Library Circulation Officer

Md. Sagar Shahanawaz

210

sagar@ewubd.edu

 Saifun Momota

Library Circulation Officer

Saifun Momota

210

saifun@ewubd.edu

 Soikot Biswas

Library Circulation Officer

Soikot Biswas1

210

soikotbiswas@ewubd.edu

 Md. Abdul Latif

Library Circulation Officer

Md. Abdul Latif

210

latif.ru@ewubd.edu

Md. Sariful Islam

Library Circulation Officer

Md. Sariful Islam

210

sariful@ewubd.edu