Library Personnel

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Dr. Dilara Begum

Librarian (In-Charge)
Dilara Begum

235

dilara@ewubd.edu

Mohammed Motiur Rahman

Deputy Librarian (Jr.)

Mohammed Motiur Rahman

265

rahman@ewubd.edu

Md. Mamun-Or-Rashid

Sr. Assistant Librarian

Md. Mamun-Or-Rashid

355

mamun.lis@ewubd.edu

Most. Shahin Akhter

Asst. Registrar (Jr.)

IMG(1)

187

shahin@ewubd.edu

Abu Hasan Md. Tariq Alam

Assistant Librarian

tariq

353

tariq.alam@ewubd.edu

Md. Shawkat Ali

Library Circulation Officer

Md. Shawkat Ali

210

shykatru@gmail.com

 Shaharima Parvin

Library Circulation Officer

Shaharima Parvin

210

shaharima@ewubd.edu

Tahur Ahmed

Library Circulation Officer

Tahur Ahmed

210

atahur@ewubd.edu

M. Abdul Gani

Library Circulation Officer

M. Abdul Gani

210

gani@ewubd.edu

Afrin Sultana

Library Circulation Officer

Afrin Sultana

210

afrin@ewubd.edu

Md. Sagar Shahanawaz

Library Circulation Officer

Md. Sagar Shahanawaz

210

sagar@ewubd.edu

 Saifun Momota

Library Circulation Officer

Saifun Momota

210

saifun@ewubd.edu

Abul Hasanat Md. Fazle Rabbi

Library Circulation Officer

Fazle Rabbi

210

hasanat@ewubd.edu

Md. Sariful Islam

Library Assistant

Md. Sariful Islam

187

sariful@ewubd.edu