EWU Logo

Schedule for all Exams of Spring 2017 for Undergraduate Programs

(Except Pharmacy) to be administered in Classrooms.pdf_download

 

  1. Mid Term I Exam
Class Days Term I Exam Day Term I Exam Date
ST Sunday 12 February 2017
MW Wednesday 15 February 2017
TR Tuesday 14 February 2017
SR Thursday 16 February 2017

Monday, 13 February 2017 is earmarked for Mid Term I Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above.

  1. Mid Term II Exam
Class Days Term II Exam Day Term II Exam Date
ST Sunday 12 March 2017
MW Wednesday 15 March 2017
TR Tuesday 14 March 2017
SR Thursday 16 March 2017

Monday, 13 March 2017 is earmarked for Mid Term II Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above.

      3. Final Exam

Class Days Last Day of Classes Final Exam Day Final Exam Date
ST 11 April 2017 Sunday 16 April 2017
MW 12 April 2017 Wednesday 19 April 2017
TR 13 April 2017 Tuesday 18 April 2017
SR 13 April 2017 Thursday 20 April 2017

Monday, 17 April 2017 is earmarked for Final Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above. The class teachers will collect the information from the students immediately who have more than two exams on a single day and report it to respective chairpersons for rescheduling these exams on Monday, 17 April 2017.

  1. Faculty Members are requested to announce the above dates of the Examinations in the class rooms.