EWU Logo

Memorandum

Schedule for all Exams of Spring 2018 for Undergraduate Programs

(Except Pharmacy) to be administered in Classrooms.pdf_download

 

1. Mid Term I Exam

Class Days Term I Exam Day Term I Exam Date
ST Sunday 11 February 2018
MW Wednesday 07 February 2018
TR Tuesday 06 February 2018
SR Thursday 08 February 2018

Monday, 12 February 2018 is earmarked for Mid Term I Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above.

 

 2. Mid Term II Exam

Class Days Term II Exam Day Term II Exam Date
ST Sunday 11 March 2018
MW Wednesday 07 March 2018
TR Tuesday 06 March 2018
SR Thursday 08 March 2018

Monday, 12 March 2018 is earmarked for Mid Term II Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above.

 

 3. Final Exam

Class Days Last Day of Classes Final Exam Day Final Exam Date
ST 03 April 2018 Sunday 15 April 2018
MW 04 April 2018 Wednesday 11 April 2018
TR 08 April 2018 Tuesday 17 April 2018
SR 08 April 2018 Thursday 12 April 2018

Monday, 16 April 2018 is earmarked for Final Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above. The class teachers will collect the information from the students immediately who have more than two exams on a single day and report it to respective chairpersons for rescheduling these exams on Monday, 16 April 2018.

4. Faculty Members are requested to announce the above dates of the Examinations in the class rooms.