EWU Logo

Schedule for all Exams of Fall 2016 for Undergraduate Programs

(Except Pharmacy) to be administered in Classrooms.

 

  1. Mid Term I Exam
Class Days Term I Exam Day Term I Exam Date
ST Sunday 16 October 2016
MW Wednesday 19 October 2016
TR Tuesday 18 October 2016
SR Thursday 20 October 2016

 Monday, 17 October 2016 is earmarked for Mid Term I Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above.

  1. Mid Term II Exam
Class Days Term II Exam Day Term II Exam Date
ST Sunday 13 November 2016
MW Wednesday 16 November 2016
TR Tuesday 15 November 2016
SR Thursday 17 November 2016

 Monday, 14 November 2016 is earmarked for Mid Term II Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above.

  1. Final Exam
Class Days Last Day of Classes Final Exam Day Final Exam Date
ST 06 December 2016 Sunday 11 December 2016
MW 07 December 2016 Wednesday 14 December 2016
TR 06 December 2016 Tuesday 13 December 2016
SR 04 December 2016 Thursday 15 December 2016

Sunday, 18 December 2016 is earmarked for Final Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above. The class teachers will collect the information from the students immediately who have more than two exams on a single day and report it to respective chairpersons for rescheduling these exams on Sunday, 18 December 2016.

  1. Faculty Members are requested to announce the above dates of the Examinations in the class rooms.