East West University

Schedule for all Exams of Summer 2016 for Undergraduate Programs
(Except Pharmacy) to be administered in Classrooms.

 1. Mid Term I Exam

Class Days Term I Exam Day Term I Exam Date
ST Sunday 05 June 2016
MW Wednesday 08 June 2016
TR Tuesday 07 June 2016
SR Thursday 09 June 2016

 Monday, 06 June 2016 is earmarked for Mid Term I Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above.

 2. Mid Term II Exam

Class Days Term II Exam Day Term II Exam Date
ST Sunday 17 July 2016
MW Monday 18 July 2016
TR Tuesday 19 July 2016
SR Thursday 14 July 2016

Wednesday, 13 July 2016 is earmarked for Mid Term II Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above.

3. Final Exam (Revised Schedule)

Class Days Last Day of Classes Final Exam Day Final Exam Date
ST 07 August 2016 Sunday 14 August 2016
MW 09 August 2016 Wednesday 17 August 2016
TR 04 August 2016 Tuesday 16 August 2016
SR 07 August 2016 Thursday 11 August 2016

Thursday, 18 August 2016 is earmarked for Final Exams for students who will have more than two exams on a single day as per the schedule above. The class teachers will collect the information from the students immediately who have more than two exams on a single day and report it to respective chairpersons for rescheduling these exams on Thursday, 18 August 2016.

4. Faculty Members are requested to announce the above dates of the Examinations in the class rooms.