Office of the HR & Logistics

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Suranjit Mondal

Chief of HR & Logistics
(In-Charge)

Suranjit-Mondal1  203

jchrl@ewubd.edu

S. M. Mearaj Hossain

Accounts Manager

S. M. Mearaj Hossain1

309

meraj@ewubd.edu

Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Deputy Chief, Admin & Logistics (Protocol) Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

243

abid@ewubd.edu

Md. Akhtaruzzaman

Assistant Registrar

Zaman  334

azaman@ewubd.edu

S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

Asst. Chief, Admin & Logistics S.M. Rahat Shahan Shah1

233

shahan@ewubd.edu

Md. Zahidul Islam

Asst. Chief, Admin & Logistic

Md. Zahidul Islam1

238

zisajol@ewubd.edu

Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Asst.Chief (Jr.), HR

Photo-2

202

shahriar_hasan@ewubd.edu

Md. Jasim Uddin

Assistant Registrar (Jr.)

Md. Jasim Uddin1  103

jasimds@ewubd.edu

Abul Kaiser Shishir

Asst. Chief (Jr.), HR

Abul Kaiser Shishir

289

shishir@ewubd.edu

Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Asst. Chief (Jr.) Security cum House Keeping

Md Rashidul Hassan Khan

393

rashed@ewubd.edu

Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Admin Officer

12345

273

farid@ewubd.edu

Jubair Alam

Admin Officer

Jubair Alam

129

jubair@ewubd.edu

Patit Paban Seal

Administrative Officer

image001

227

paban@ewubd.edu

Mahzabeen Iqbal

Senior Departmental Officer

Mahzabeen Iqbal

271

mahzabeen@ewubd.edu

 Saima Rahman

Front Desk Officer

Saima Rahman

400

saima.rahman@ewubd.edu

Md. Imran Shekh

Front Desk Officer

Imran_Shekh

500

imran.shekh@ewubd.edu

Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Assistant Procurement Officer

Shetu 379

sarawat@ewubd.edu

Mr. Abul Kalam Azad

Assistant Procurement Officer

Abul Kalam Azad

—@ewubd.edu