Office of the HR & Logistics

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Mohammad Eklas Uddin, ACA

Chief of HR & Logistics (Acting)

203

eklas@ewubd.edu

Suranjit Mondal

Joint Chief of HR & Logistics

Joint Chief HR  203

jchrl@ewubd.edu

S. M. Mearaj Hossain

Accounts Manager

S. M. Mearaj Hossain1

meraj@ewubd.edu

Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Asst.Chief, Admin &
Logistics (Protocol)

Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

243

abid@ewubd.edu

S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

Asst. Chief, Admin & Logistics S.M. Rahat Shahan Shah1

233

shahan@ewubd.edu

Md. Zahidul Islam

Asst.Chief (Junior), HR

Md. Zahidul Islam1

238

zisajol@ewubd.edu

Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Asst.Chief (Junior), HR

Photo-2

202

shahriar_hasan@ewubd.edu

Abul Kaiser Shishir

Senior Departmental Officer

Abul Kaiser Shishir

289

shishir@ewubd.edu

Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Security-cum- House Keeping Officer

Md Rashidul Hassan Khan

393

rashed@ewubd.edu

Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Admin Officer

12345

273

farid@ewubd.edu

Jubair Alam

Admin Officer

Jubair Alam

129

jubair@ewubd.edu

Patit Paban Seal

Asst. Admin Officer

image001

227

paban@ewubd.edu

Mahzabeen Iqbal

Departmental Officer

Mahzabeen Iqbal

334

mahzabeen@ewubd.edu

 Tazneen Nahid

Asst. Human Resource Officer

Tazneen Nahid

103

tazneen@ewubd.edu

 Gulbuddin Mohmmed Baktire

Asst. Procurement Officer

Gulbuddin Mohammad Baktire

334

baktire@ewubd.edu

 Saima Rahman

Front Desk Officer

Saima Rahman

400

saima.rahman@ewubd.edu

Md. Imran Shekh

Front Desk Officer

Imran

500

imran.shekh@ewubd.edu