Information & Communication Services (ICS)

Name 

Designation

Photo

Ext

                      Email

Md. Ataul Islam


View Profile

Systems Manager,
Head of ICS

Md. Ataul Islam

222

ataul@ewubd.edu

Md. Abdul Motin

Senior Software Engineer

Md. Abdul Motin

287

          amotin@ewubd.edu

Md. Abu Musa

Assistant Systems Manager

MD. ABU MUSA

102

            musa@ewubd.edu

Md. Amirul Islam Masum

Assistant Systems Manager

Md. Amirul Islam (Masum)

150

          masum@ewubd.edu

Md. Moshiur Rahman Joarder

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior)

Md. Moshiur Rahman Joarder

278

moshiur@ewubd.edu

Md. Safiqul Islam

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior)

Md.-Shafiqul-Islam 121

safi@ewubd.edu

Mohammad Masum Billah

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior)

MBillah2

111

mbillah@ewubd.edu

Md. Mohsin Hossain

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior)

Md. Mohsin Hossain

333

mohsin@ewubd.edu

Md. Mahfuz Alam

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior)

Md. Mahfuz Alam

109

mahfuz@ewubd.edu

Saber Ahmed

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior)

Saber

272

saber@ewubd.edu

A.H. Bazluzzaman

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior)

A.H. Bazluzzaman

244

bazlu@ewubd.edu

Md. Jabid Iqbal

Senior ICS Officer

Md. Jabid Iqbal

139

jabid@ewubd.edu

Engr. Ashikul Islam

ICS Officer

Engr._Ashikul_Islam

170

ashik@ewubd.edu

Ms. Rafia Rahman Sumi

ICS Officer

Rafia Rahman

280

rafia@ewubd.edu

Md. Humayun Kabir Mia

ICS Officer

Md. Humayun kabir Mia

123

humayun_2050@ewubd.edu

Md. Khaled Musharof

ICS Officer

Md. Khaled Musharof

123

net.musha@ewubd.edu

Md. Tareque Musa

ICS Assistant

Md-Tareque-Musa

108

tareque@ewubd.edu

Md. Shohidul Islam

ICS Assistant

Md. Shohidul Islam  123

shohidul@ewubd.edu