Administrative Officials

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Lubna Jahan

Assistant Manager (Lab.)

 Lubna Jahan

159

lubna@ewubd.edu

Razia Sultana

Assistant Manager (Lab.)

Lubna Jahan

344

razia@ewubd.edu

Ajoy Roy

Assistant Manager (Lab.)

Ajoy Roy

343

ajoyroy@ewubd.edu

Sipra Biswas

Assistant Manager (Lab.)

Sipra Biswas

356

sipra@ewubd.edu

Ruchira Chakraborty

Senior Lab Officer

Ruchira Chakraborty

345

ruchira@ewubd.edu

Md. Shofiqul Islam

Senior Lab Officer

Md. Shofiqul Islam

346

shofiq@ewubd.edu

Ainun Naher

Assistant Registrar (Junior)

ainun naher

212

ainun@ewubd.edu

Shoaib Mahmud Shaon

Lab Officer

Shoaib Mahmud Shaon

346

shaon1099@ewubd.edu