Office of the Registrar

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Mashfiqur Rahman

Additional Registrar

Mashfiqur Rahman2

236

mashfiq@ewubd.edu

Dil Afroze

Deputy Registrar

Dil Afroze

281

dilafroze@ewubd.edu

Md. Nurul Islam

Assistant Registrar

Md. Nurul Islam

234

nislam@ewubd.edu

Md. Hafijur Rahman

Assistant Registrar

Md. Hafijur Rahman1

230

hafiz@ewubd.edu

Md. Nazrul Islam

Assistant Registrar

Md. Nazrul Islam1

392

nazrul@ewubd.edu

Md. Sanaul Kabir

Assistant Registrar

 Md. Sanaul Kabir

192

sanaul@ewubd.edu

Shamme Akter

Assistant Registrar(Junior)

Shamme Akter

380

shamme@ewubd.edu

Shoeb Muhammad Mustafiz

Registration Officer

Shoeb Muhammad Mustafiz

155

shoeb@ewubd.edu

Md. Abdur Rashid

Departmental Officer

_MG_6545.JPG1

312

rashid@ewubd.edu

Mohi Uddin

Data Entry Operator

Mohiuddin

305

mohiuddin@ewubd.edu

Habibur Rahman

Data Entry Operator

Habibur Rahman  305

habib@ewubd.edu

Aneefar Yasmin Khan

Departmental Officer

2017-03-04-12-52-53-801

263

aneefar@ewubd.edu

Nasiba Afrin

Assistant Admission Officer

Nasiba

234

nasiba@ewubd.edu

Anawara Begum

Departmental Officer

Anawara Begum

anawara@ewubd.edu