Office of the Registrar

Name

Designation

Photo

Ext

Email

Mashfiqur Rahman

Registrar (Acting)

Mashfiqur Rahman2

236

mashfiq@ewubd.edu

Dil Afroze

Deputy Registrar

Dil Afroze

281

dilafroze@ewubd.edu

Md. Nurul Islam

Deputy Registrar

Md. Nurul Islam

234

nislam@ewubd.edu

Md. Hafijur Rahman

Deputy Registrar

Md. Hafijur Rahman1

230

hafiz@ewubd.edu

Md. Sanaul Kabir

Assistant Registrar

 Md. Sanaul Kabir

192

sanaul@ewubd.edu

Syeda Farzana Ahmed

Assistant Registrar

Syeda Farzana Ahmed

215

s.farzana@ewubd.edu

Shoeb Muhammad Mustafiz

Registration Officer

Shoeb Muhammad Mustafiz

155

shoeb@ewubd.edu

Mohi Uddin

Registration Officer

Mohiuddin

305

mohiuddin@ewubd.edu

Habibur Rahman

Registration Officer

Habibur Rahman  305

habib@ewubd.edu

Md. Abdur Rashid

Departmental Officer

_MG_6545.JPG1

312

rashid@ewubd.edu

Nasiba Afrin

Admission Officer

Nasiba-Afrin

234

nasiba@ewubd.edu

Muhammad Tanjib Hasan

Departmental Officer

Md. Tanjib Hosen

305

tanjib@ewubd.edu