Our Achievement

Home/Achievement Details

United Group Paper Award 2016

One of the journal paper titled “Nonlinear propagation of dust-acoustic waves in an unmagnetized dusty plasma with nonthermal electron and vortex-like ion distribution” has been selected for United Group Research Award 2016. Authors of the paper are Dr. Anindita Paul (Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE and Proctor, EWU), Dr. Gurudas Mandal (Professor, Dept. of ECE, EWU), Dr. A. A. Mamun (Professor, Dept. of Physics, JU) and Dr. M. R. Amin (Professor, Dept. of ECE, EWU).

The Award Giving Ceremony of United Group Research Award 2016 was held on April 22, 2016.