EWU Sexual Harassment Elimination and Prevention Committee (SHEPC)

Convener, SHEPC

Professor Dr. Sufia Islam, Chairperson, Department of Pharmacy, EWU (Cell No.01614282327)

Members of SHEPC

Professor Dr. Ashik Mosaddik, Pro-Vice Chancellor, EWU

Professor Md. Mobarak Hossain Khan, Chairperson, Department of Social Relations, EWU

Professor Dr. Fouzia Mannan, Chairperson, Department of Sociology, EWU

Dr. Farzana Akhter, Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, EWU

Dr. Anisur Rahman, Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering and Proctor, EWU (Cell No.01715040900)

Dr. Md. Mehdi Hasan, Chairperson and Assistant Professor, Department of Law, EWU

Advocate Hasina Rashid, Bangladesh National Woman Lawyers Association (BNWLA)

Ms. Mauli Azad, Deputy Director, University Grant Commission, Bangladesh (UGC)

Member Secretary, SHEPC

Dr. Rumana Afroze, Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration, EWU (Cell No.01818883767)