EWU Sexual Harassment Elimination and Prevention Committee (SHEPC)

Convener, SHEPC

Prof. Sufia Islam (Cell No. 01614282327)

Members of SHEPC

Prof. Muhammad Ziaulhaq Mamun, Pro-Vice Chancellor

Prof. Fouzia Mannan, Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Dr. Farhana Ferdousi, Associate Professor & Chairperson, Department of Business Administration

Dr. Anisur Rahman, Associate Professor & Proctor (Cell No. 01715040900)

Advocate Hasina Rashid, BNWLA

Ms. Mauli Azad, Deputy Secretary, University Grants Commission

Member Secretary of SHEPC

Prof. Md. Mobarak Hossain Khan, Department of Social Relations (Cell No. 01783188176)