Information and Communication Services

Home/Office/Information and Communication Services
Md. Ehsanul Haque

Md. Ehsanul Haque

Chief Technology Officer Ext: 222 Email: ehsan@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdul Motin

Md. Abdul Motin

Senior Software Engineer Ext: 287 Email: amotin@ewubd.edu
Md. Abu Musa

Md. Abu Musa

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 102 Email: musa@ewubd.edu
Md. Amirul Islam Masum

Md. Amirul Islam Masum

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 150 Email: masum@ewubd.edu
Md. Moshiur Rahman Joarder

Md. Moshiur Rahman Joarder

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 278 Email: moshiur@ewubd.edu
Md. Safiqul Islam

Md. Safiqul Islam

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 121 Email: safi@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Masum Billah

Mohammad Masum Billah

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 111 Email: mbillah@ewubd.edu
Md. Mohsin Hossain

Md. Mohsin Hossain

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 333 Email: mohsin@ewubd.edu
Md. Mahfuz Alam

Md. Mahfuz Alam

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 109 Email: mahfuz@ewubd.edu
Saber Ahmed

Saber Ahmed

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 272 Email: saber@ewubd.edu
A.H. Bazluzzaman

A.H. Bazluzzaman

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 244 Email: bazlu@ewubd.edu
Md. Jabid Iqbal

Md. Jabid Iqbal

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior) Ext: 139 Email: jabid@ewubd.edu
Engr. Ashikul Islam

Engr. Ashikul Islam

ICS Officer Ext: 227 Email: ashik@ewubd.edu
Ms. Rafia Rahman Sumi

Ms. Rafia Rahman Sumi

ICS Officer Ext: 280 Email: rafia@ewubd.edu
Md. Humayun Kabir Mia

Md. Humayun Kabir Mia

ICS Officer Ext: 123 Email: humayun_2050@ewubd.edu
Md. Khaled Musharof

Md. Khaled Musharof

ICS Officer Ext: 123 Email: net.musha@ewubd.edu
Md. Tareque Musa

Md. Tareque Musa

ICS Officer Ext: 108 Email: tareque@ewubd.edu
Md. Shohidul Islam

Md. Shohidul Islam

ICS Officer Ext: 123 Email: shohidul@ewubd.edu