Office of the HR and Logistics

Home/Office/Office of the HR and Logistics
Suranjit Mondal

Suranjit Mondal

Chief of HR & Logistics (In-Charge) Ext: 203 Email: jchrl@ewubd.edu
S. M. Mearaj Hossain

S. M. Mearaj Hossain

Accounts Manager Ext: 309 Email: meraj@ewubd.edu
Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Deputy Chief, Admin & Logistics (Protocol) Ext: 243 Email: abid@ewubd.edu
Md. Akhtaruzzaman

Md. Akhtaruzzaman

Deputy Registrar Ext: 334 Email: azaman@ewubd.edu
Md. Shafiqul Islam

Md. Shafiqul Islam

Deputy Registrar Ext: 202 Email: shafiq@ewubd.edu
S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

Asst. Chief, Admin & Logistics Ext: 233 Email: shahan@ewubd.edu
Md. Zahidul Islam

Md. Zahidul Islam

Asst. Chief, Admin & Logistic Ext: 238 Email: zisajol@ewubd.edu
Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Assistant Chief, HR Ext: 289 Email: shahriar_hasan@ewubd.edu
Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Asst. Chief (Jr.) Security cum House Keeping Ext: 393 Email: rashed@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Assistant Chief (Jr.), Admin & Logistics Ext: 273 Email: farid@ewubd.edu
Jubair Alam

Jubair Alam

Admin Officer Ext: 129 Email: jubair@ewubd.edu
Patit Paban Seal

Patit Paban Seal

Administrative Officer Ext: 227 Email: paban@ewubd.edu
Mahzabeen Iqbal

Mahzabeen Iqbal

Senior Departmental Officer Ext: 271 Email: mahzabeen@ewubd.edu
Saima Rahman

Saima Rahman

Front Desk Officer Ext: 400 Email: saima.rahman@ewubd.edu
Md. Imran Shekh

Md. Imran Shekh

Front Desk Officer Ext: 500 Email: imran.shekh@ewubd.edu
Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Assistant Procurement Officer Ext: 379 Email: sarawat@ewubd.edu
Kashpia Munim Chowdhury

Kashpia Munim Chowdhury

Departmental Officer Email: munimchow@ewubd.edu