EWU has started accepting admission forms for the Fall semester 2020 from 30 June 2020. Submit it without delay.       Admission in Masters Program in MPRHGD and PPDM, Summer 2020       Last Day of Submission of Application for M.Pharm Program: 02 July 2020       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Information and Communication Services

Home/Office/Information and Communication Services
B.E.M. Manjur-e-Khuda

B.E.M. Manjur-e-Khuda

Chief Technology Officer Ext: 222 Room No: 401 Email: manjur.e.khuda@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdul Motin

Md. Abdul Motin

Senior Software Engineer Ext: 287 Email: amotin@ewubd.edu
Md. Abu Musa

Md. Abu Musa

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 102 Email: musa@ewubd.edu
Md. Amirul Islam Masum

Md. Amirul Islam Masum

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 150 Room No: 404 Email: masum@ewubd.edu
Md. Moshiur Rahman Joarder

Md. Moshiur Rahman Joarder

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 278 Email: moshiur@ewubd.edu
Md. Safiqul Islam

Md. Safiqul Islam

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 121 Room No: 404 Email: safi@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Masum Billah

Mohammad Masum Billah

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 111 Room No: 404 Email: mbillah@ewubd.edu
Md. Mohsin Hossain

Md. Mohsin Hossain

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 333 Email: mohsin@ewubd.edu
Md. Mahfuz Alam

Md. Mahfuz Alam

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 109 Room No: 402 Email: mahfuz@ewubd.edu
Saber Ahmed

Saber Ahmed

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 272 Email: saber@ewubd.edu
A.H. Bazluzzaman

A.H. Bazluzzaman

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 244 Email: bazlu@ewubd.edu
Md. Jabid Iqbal

Md. Jabid Iqbal

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior) Ext: 139 Email: jabid@ewubd.edu
Md Rayhan Khan

Md Rayhan Khan

Programmer Ext: 201 Room No: 365 Email: rayhan@ewubd.edu
Golam Monsur Ahmed

Golam Monsur Ahmed

Assistant Programmer Room No: 365 Email: monsur@ewubd.edu
Engr. Ashikul Islam

Engr. Ashikul Islam

ICS Officer Ext: 499 Room No: 529 Email: ashik@ewubd.edu
Ms. Rafia Rahman Sumi

Ms. Rafia Rahman Sumi

ICS Officer Ext: 280 Email: rafia@ewubd.edu
Md. Humayun Kabir Mia

Md. Humayun Kabir Mia

ICS Officer Ext: 170 Email: humayun_2050@ewubd.edu
Md. Khaled Musharof

Md. Khaled Musharof

ICS Officer Ext: 123 Email: net.musha@ewubd.edu
Md. Tareque Musa

Md. Tareque Musa

ICS Officer Ext: 108 Room No: 402 Email: tareque@ewubd.edu
Md. Shohidul Islam

Md. Shohidul Islam

ICS Officer Ext: 123 Email: shohidul@ewubd.edu