EWU has started accepting admission forms for the Fall semester 2020 from 30 June 2020. Submit it without delay.       Admission in Masters Program in MPRHGD and PPDM, Summer 2020       Last Day of Submission of Application for M.Pharm Program: 02 July 2020       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Office of the HR and Logistics

Home/Office/Office of the HR and Logistics
S. M. Mearaj Hossain

S. M. Mearaj Hossain

Deputy Finance Controller Ext: 309 Email: meraj@ewubd.edu
Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Deputy Chief, Admin & Logistics (Protocol) Ext: 243 Email: abid@ewubd.edu
Md. Akhtaruzzaman

Md. Akhtaruzzaman

Deputy Registrar Ext: 334 Email: azaman@ewubd.edu
Md. Shafiqul Islam

Md. Shafiqul Islam

Deputy Registrar Ext: 202 Email: shafiq@ewubd.edu
S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

Deputy Chief, Admin & Logistics Ext: 233 Email: shahan@ewubd.edu
Md. Zahidul Islam

Md. Zahidul Islam

Asst. Chief, Admin & Logistic Ext: 238 Email: zisajol@ewubd.edu
Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Assistant Chief, HR Ext: 289 Email: shahriar_hasan@ewubd.edu
Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Asst. Chief (Jr.) Security cum House Keeping Ext: 393 Email: rashed@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Assistant Chief (Jr.), Admin & Logistics Ext: 273 Email: farid@ewubd.edu
Jubair Alam

Jubair Alam

Admin Officer Ext: 129 Email: jubair@ewubd.edu
Patit Paban Seal

Patit Paban Seal

Administrative Officer Ext: 227 Email: paban@ewubd.edu
Mahzabeen Iqbal

Mahzabeen Iqbal

Senior Departmental Officer Ext: 271 Email: mahzabeen@ewubd.edu
Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Assistant Procurement Officer Ext: 379 Email: sarawat@ewubd.edu
Abul Kalam Azad

Abul Kalam Azad

Assistant Procurement Officer Email: akazad@ewubd.edu
Md. Imran Shekh

Md. Imran Shekh

Front Desk Officer Ext: 500 Email: imran.shekh@ewubd.edu
Saima Rahman

Saima Rahman

Front Desk Officer Ext: 400 Email: saima.rahman@ewubd.edu
Kashpia Munim Chowdhury

Kashpia Munim Chowdhury

Departmental Officer Ext: 103 Room No: 507 Email: munimchow@ewubd.edu