EWU has started accepting admission forms for the Fall semester 2020 from 30 June 2020. Submit it without delay.       Admission in Masters Program in MPRHGD and PPDM, Summer 2020       Last Day of Submission of Application for M.Pharm Program: 02 July 2020       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Office of the Registrar

Home/Office/Office of the Registrar
Mashfiqur Rahman

Mashfiqur Rahman

Registrar Ext: 242 Email: registrar@ewubd.edu
Dil Afroze

Dil Afroze

Joint Registrar Ext: 281 Email: dilafroze@ewubd.edu
Md. Nurul Islam

Md. Nurul Islam

Deputy Registrar Ext: 234 Email: nislam@ewubd.edu
Md. Hafijur Rahman

Md. Hafijur Rahman

Deputy Registrar Ext: 230 Email: hafiz@ewubd.edu
Md. Sanaul Kabir

Md. Sanaul Kabir

Assistant Registrar Ext: 192 Email: sanaul@ewubd.edu
Saiful Islam

Saiful Islam

Assistant Registrar (Junior) Ext: 380 Room No: 409 Email: saiful@ewubd.edu
Shoeb Muhammad Mustafiz

Shoeb Muhammad Mustafiz

Registration Officer Ext: 155 Room No: 410 Email: shoeb@ewubd.edu
Mohi Uddin

Mohi Uddin

Registration Officer Ext: 305 Email: mohiuddin@ewubd.edu
Habibur Rahman

Habibur Rahman

Registration Officer Ext: 506 Email: habib@ewubd.edu
Nasiba Afrin

Nasiba Afrin

Admission Officer Ext: 234 Email: nasiba@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdur Rashid

Md. Abdur Rashid

Departmental Officer Ext: 312 Email: rashid@ewubd.edu
Muhammad Tanjib Hasan

Muhammad Tanjib Hasan

Departmental Officer Ext: 263 Room No: 410 Email: tanjib@ewubd.edu
Proteeti Purna

Proteeti Purna

Departmental Officer Ext: 305 Email: proteeti@ewubd.edu