EWU has started accepting admission forms for the Fall semester 2020 from 30 June 2020. Submit it without delay.       Admission in Masters Program in MPRHGD and PPDM, Summer 2020       Last Day of Submission of Application for M.Pharm Program: 02 July 2020       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Library Personnel

Home/Office/Library Personnel
Dr. Dilara Begum

Dr. Dilara Begum

Librarian (In-Charge) Email: dilara.b@ewubd.edu
Mohammed Motiur Rahman

Mohammed Motiur Rahman

Deputy Librarian (Jr.) Ext: 265 Email: rahman@ewubd.edu
Most. Shahin Akhtar

Most. Shahin Akhtar

Assistant Registrar Ext: 187 Email: shahin@ewubd.edu
Md. Shawkat Ali

Md. Shawkat Ali

Assistant Librarian Ext: 210 Email: shykatru@gmail.com
Shaharima Parvin

Shaharima Parvin

Assistant Librarian Ext: 210 Email: shaharima@ewubd.edu
Tahur Ahmed

Tahur Ahmed

Assistant Librarian Ext: 210 Email: atahur@ewubd.edu
M. Abdul Gani

M. Abdul Gani

Assistant Librarian Ext: 210 Email: gani@ewubd.edu
Afrin Sultana

Afrin Sultana

Assistant Librarian Ext: 210 Email: afrin@ewubd.edu
Md. Sagar Shahanawaz

Md. Sagar Shahanawaz

Assistant Librarian Ext: 210 Email: sagar@ewubd.edu
Saifun Momota

Saifun Momota

Assistant Librarian Ext: 210 Email: saifun@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdul Latif

Md. Abdul Latif

Library Circulation Officer Ext: 210 Email: latif.ru@ewubd.edu
Md. Sariful Islam

Md. Sariful Islam

Library Circulation Officer Ext: 210 Email: sariful@ewubd.edu
Md. Ershadul Haque

Md. Ershadul Haque

Library Circulation Officer Ext: 210 Email: shuvo.ewu@ewubd.edu
Md. Rassal Mollik

Md. Rassal Mollik

Library Circulation Officer Ext: 210 Email: rassalm.ewu@ewubd.edu
Nur Mohammed Golam Newaz

Nur Mohammed Golam Newaz

Library Circulation Officer Ext: 210 Email: newaz@ewubd.edu
Md. Rezwanul Haque

Md. Rezwanul Haque

Library Circulation Officer Ext: 210 Email: hrezwan@ewubd.edu