EWU has started accepting admission forms for the Fall semester 2020 from 30 June 2020. Submit it without delay.       Admission in Masters Program in MPRHGD and PPDM, Summer 2020       Last Day of Submission of Application for M.Pharm Program: 02 July 2020       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Office of the Director of Finance

Home/Office/Office of the Director of Finance
Mohammad Eklas Uddin, FCA

Mohammad Eklas Uddin, FCA

Director of Finance Ext: 231 Email: eklas@ewubd.edu
A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

Assistant Accounts Manager Ext: 232 Email: basher@ewubd.edu
Bibash Majumder

Bibash Majumder

Assistant Accounts Manager Ext: 122 Email: majumder.bibash@ewubd.edu
Md. Jahangir Alam

Md. Jahangir Alam

Senior Accounts Officer Ext: 224 Email: jahangir@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdul Kadir

Md. Abdul Kadir

Senior Accounts Officer Ext: 364 Email: kadir@ewubd.edu
Nasir Uddin

Nasir Uddin

Senior Accounts Officer Ext: 118 Email: nasir@ewubd.edu
Sampa Talukder

Sampa Talukder

Accounts Officer Ext: 130 Email: sampa@ewubd.edu
Kaniz Farzana Eva

Kaniz Farzana Eva

Accounts Officer Ext: 365 Email: eva00226@ewubd.edu
Nishat Mrida

Nishat Mrida

Asst. Accounts Officer Ext: 366 Email: nishatmrida@ewubd.edu